Columbia Outboard Racing Association

Outboard racing in Oregon and Southwest Washington

CORA Awards

2017 Award Winners

CORA Awards

Runabout Driver of the Year

Sherri Hathaway


Hydro Driver of the Year

Ken McMurphy


Club High Point

Ken McMurphy


Novice Award

Chance King


Buzz & Laureen Thorsen Service Award


Mike ZonichJunior Novice Award

Colten King & Pierce Brown



©Columbia Outboard Racing Association 2015   *
© Columbia Outboard Racing Association; 2017 Frontier Theme